Search for content, post, videos



Elected: 2016-2018 DMLA Executive Board

The Digital Media Licensing Association in America (formerly PACA) announce the election of the following Officers for the 2016-2018 DMLA Executive Board:

DMLA President – Geoff Cannon, Masterfile
DMLA Vice President – Andy Yang, 500px
DMLA Secretary – Candice Murray, Shutterstock
DMLA Treasurer – Chris Carey, Minden Pictures
DMLA Officers-at-large
Rick Gell, Pond5
Leslie Hughes, Visual Steam
Julie Zentmaier Sloane, Science Source Images
Nuno Silva, Stocksy
DMLA Past President – Sarah Fix, Blend Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *