Search for content, post, videos



CEPIC Board Of Directors 2011/2012 Announced

From left to right: Barbro Kaufmann, Klaus Plaumann, Christina Vaughan, Pieter Doorman, Alfonso Gutierrez, Stefan Wittwer – image from CEPIC
The officers, CEPIC President Christina Vaughan, Vice-President Klaus Plaumann and Treasurer Dominque Delouis have been reconfirmed in their positions.
Barbro Kaufmann, owner and managing director of Pix Offer in Sweden and president of SBF (Sweden), and Alfonso Gutierrez CEO at agefotostock and representative of AEAPAF (Spain), were both carried forward for a new term of two years.
Two new familiar faces of the industry joined the CEPIC Committee for the first time: Stefan Wittwer, CEO at Prisma and President of SAB (Swiss Association of Picture Agencies) and Pieter Doorman, owner of Imageselect and Chair at NLimage (Netherlands).
Christina Vaughan said: I am delighted to welcome the new board – in particular, our new members from Switzerland and Holland. We have much work to do with the enlargement and development of our organisation and the need to ensure that every voice in Europe is heard. I am thankful for the hard work of the departing committee and look forward to a renewed commitment and passion for CEPIC’s goals from our new team. More from new CEPIC board member Stefan Wittwer here: