Search for content, post, videos



Winning photographers – Ian Parry Scholarship 2016

Visa pour l’Image festival director Jean-François Leroy announce this year’s winners of The Ian Parry Scholarship 2016.
• Andrew Renneisen, this year’s winner of the 2016 Award for Achievement.
• Igor Elukov, the winner of a brand new award, the 2016 Award for Potential.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *